NASeA/ANMA Joint Convention Essay contest 2017 has just been completed and winners of the year are: 

Position Elementary School Middle School High School
First Kavya Lamicchane– NC Saugat Shrestha– FL Subodh Shakya– FL
Second Trisha Chapagain– FL Smarika Nepal– FL Bishakha Oli– VA
Third Koyel Bastola- NC Sharon Shrestha –Calgary,Canada Abhi Bastakoti– NC

Congratulations to all the winners and participants!

I would like to acknowledge all the donors and thank them for their patronage.

The Elementary school writing contest prize was personally sponsored by Mr. Dinesh Khatiwada and Dr. Laxmi Khatiwada from St Port Lucie, Florida. The award for the Middle school writing contest prize was sponsored by Dr. Sanjeeb Sapkota and Mrs. Sabina Sapkota of Lawrenceville, Georgia. It is 8th year in a row of support by Dr. and Mrs. Sapkota. The first prize for the High school essay contest was personally sponsored by Ms. Prarthana Singh and Mr. Rajesh Singh from Charlotte, NC and the second and third prizes were sponsored by Mr. Shailendra Bajracharya and Ms. Sushma Bajracharya from Atlanta, GA. Thank you all for your generous support.

Winners will be honored during NASeA/ANMA joint convention 2017 in Charlotte, NC.


Dr. Sushama Pradhan

Coordinator NASeA/ANMA writing contest 2017

By | 2017-08-26T23:00:33+00:00 August 26th, 2017|Announcements|